NO PATENTS ON SEEDS! (Keine Patente auf Saatgut! e.V.)
Frohschammerstr. 14
80807 Munich, Germany


Executive Director: Dr. Christoph Then

Tax number: 143/217/86678

Seat of the association: Munich

Register of Association: Local Court Munich (Amtsgericht München), VR 207844, recognized as non-profit

Bank account: Keine Patente auf Saatgut!, IBAN: DE31 4306 0967 8245 2835 00, BIC GENODEM1GLS (GLS Bank)

Responsible for the content of this website according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Christoph Then (address see above)